No Pants

It’s official. I’m no longer from the same generation as my students. I don’t understand their fashion sense anymore.

And so I ask you, internet, why the intense pantlessness of this undergraduate population? Seriously, I love those tartan tights – but they don’t count as full coverage, even when worn with those faboo ankle boots. Even if you add an almost-bottom-covering top.

In short and to sum up: it’s difficult to run a class when what I really want to do is toss a cover of some kind over a good portion of those in attendance.

One thought on “No Pants

Leave a Reply

