Mad, Mad Skillz




Sweet buckets of relief, it’s Friday, again. And probably you’re impressed with my mad skillz, both behind and in front of the camera. Really, it can only get better from here; it certainly can’t get any worse.

There was one other dress this week, but the photos were so bad I couldn’t bring myself to post them. And I am now very afraid that things may actually look this bad in real life – and that I’m in a constant state of denial about all of it. I guess we’ll see, won’t we?

Anyway, if you’re at all interested, here’s some info. about the images from top to bottom:

Shoes: Nine West
Tights: Hue

Dress: Dress Barn (don’t judge – I was in Florida, had a shopping urge, and it was this or golf clothes. I loathe and am politically opposed to golf. So Dress Barn it was.)
Cardigan: Magaschoni (it has this wonderful snap-on black-silk-rose collar that I didn’t wear this time)
Necklace: craft fair find (Wilma Flintstone-ish, though, isn’t it?)

Dress: Mexx
Jean Jacket: DKNY
Camisole: Smart Set
Necklace: Kohana
Tights: Hue

Red Sweater Dress: Tiana B.
Necklace: Hudson’s Bay Co.
Tights: Winners
Boots: Aldo

4 thoughts on “Mad, Mad Skillz

  1. Ooh, I like your outfit posts. Especially the red dress. Does it have a dropped waist or is it just over all flowy? Great brown boots. And I am impressed with your Dress Barn find. Who knew?

  2. Ooh, I like your outfit posts. Especially the red dress. Does it have a dropped waist or is it just over all flowy? Great brown boots. And I am impressed with your Dress Barn find. Who knew?

Leave a Reply

